x
x
Cart
CART
MENU

Reviews

Star 4.97 Star Rating Since 2016
 
Jacob
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Holy shit… I am amazed !!! Not even a week later and they sent a product that is beyond my expectations.. wow.. thank you πŸ™ StickerPlug I’ll be back again and again you did amazing !!
4/29/2022
 
Elizabeth Ramirez S.
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing work! I always go to them for my Instagram names!
3/31/2022
 
Ku$hington
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing product.. I think I found a new permimant business partner!!
3/24/2022
 
Caregiver Craft Cannabis
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
First time ordering and they blew it away, they were in constant contact up until they shipped out. Now that I have received the packaging I am even more impressed. I thought I had to order stickers to go with the jars so I didnt expect everything to come pre stickered and saved me so much time and now I've got some cool stickers to slap on stuff at our events and hand out I'll be ordered again for sure πŸ’―
3/8/2022
 
Caregiver Craft Cannabis
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
First time using there services, customer service is on point and makes sure everything is perfect before shipment
3/7/2022
 
POP'S @ CALIBXOTIX SMOKESHOP LLC
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
EXCELLENT!!!! β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜† Turnaround time Customer service Everything was Grade A !! Perfect !! I received proofs of my order maybe 2 hours(if not sooner) after I sent my artwork. Ryan was in constant contact with me through out the whole process. I feel Ryan and the rest of the STICKERPLUG FAMILY go above and beyond when it comes to getting you what you want. I'm doing this review after my 3rd order (placed last night) and it will not be my last. Thank You STICKERPLUG Thank You Ryan From STICKERPLUG ✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽
2/28/2022
 
Shore Genetix
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
2/18/2022
 
Mike
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very fast and professional!
2/11/2022
 
POP'S @ CALIBXOTIX SMOKESHOP LLC
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent everything.... customer service, turnaround time, professionalism, response & Products. I have nothing bad to say about this company. Overall Great Shopping Experience β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
2/8/2022
 
CALIBXOTIX
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Once again fast shipping and exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it. You guys are awesome!! Will be ordering again real soon Thank you Calibxotix Satisfied Customer
7/30/2021