x
x
Cart
CART
MENU

Reviews

Star 4.97 Star Rating Since 2016
 
JD
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very quick turn over and love how it turned out. Will be ordering more for sure.
7/13/2022
 
Santiago’s Garden
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
My experience was amazing as usual and Ryan is the man. Always get what I want to perfection.
6/10/2022
 
Taylor Made With Love
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I’ve been trying to find a good company for my stickers for my business and these stickers are the best quality and I received them within 3 days. I had to wait weeks from the last place I ordered. When I ordered my stickers I accidentally put the wrong size and emailed as soon as I realized. I received a reply right away and they fixed the size at no cost! I will continue to use this company and refer them to everyone! Thank you!
5/24/2022
 
Jacob
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Holy shit… I am amazed !!! Not even a week later and they sent a product that is beyond my expectations.. wow.. thank you πŸ™ StickerPlug I’ll be back again and again you did amazing !!
4/29/2022
 
Elizabeth Ramirez S.
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing work! I always go to them for my Instagram names!
3/31/2022
 
Ku$hington
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing product.. I think I found a new permimant business partner!!
3/24/2022
 
Caregiver Craft Cannabis
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
First time ordering and they blew it away, they were in constant contact up until they shipped out. Now that I have received the packaging I am even more impressed. I thought I had to order stickers to go with the jars so I didnt expect everything to come pre stickered and saved me so much time and now I've got some cool stickers to slap on stuff at our events and hand out I'll be ordered again for sure πŸ’―
3/8/2022
 
Caregiver Craft Cannabis
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
First time using there services, customer service is on point and makes sure everything is perfect before shipment
3/7/2022
 
POP'S @ CALIBXOTIX SMOKESHOP LLC
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
EXCELLENT!!!! β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜† Turnaround time Customer service Everything was Grade A !! Perfect !! I received proofs of my order maybe 2 hours(if not sooner) after I sent my artwork. Ryan was in constant contact with me through out the whole process. I feel Ryan and the rest of the STICKERPLUG FAMILY go above and beyond when it comes to getting you what you want. I'm doing this review after my 3rd order (placed last night) and it will not be my last. Thank You STICKERPLUG Thank You Ryan From STICKERPLUG ✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽
2/28/2022
 
Shore Genetix
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
2/18/2022