x
x
We are excited to announce that all packaging now comes with a free upgrade to a holographic finish. This is a great opportunity to save big! Click here to save.
Cart
CART
MENU

Reviews

Star 4.97 Star Rating Since 2016
 
Caregiver Craft Cannabis
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
First time using there services, customer service is on point and makes sure everything is perfect before shipment
3/7/2022
 
POP'S @ CALIBXOTIX SMOKESHOP LLC
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
EXCELLENT!!!! β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜† Turnaround time Customer service Everything was Grade A !! Perfect !! I received proofs of my order maybe 2 hours(if not sooner) after I sent my artwork. Ryan was in constant contact with me through out the whole process. I feel Ryan and the rest of the STICKERPLUG FAMILY go above and beyond when it comes to getting you what you want. I'm doing this review after my 3rd order (placed last night) and it will not be my last. Thank You STICKERPLUG Thank You Ryan From STICKERPLUG ✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽
2/28/2022
 
Shore Genetix
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
2/18/2022
 
Mike
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very fast and professional!
2/11/2022
 
POP'S @ CALIBXOTIX SMOKESHOP LLC
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent everything.... customer service, turnaround time, professionalism, response & Products. I have nothing bad to say about this company. Overall Great Shopping Experience β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
2/8/2022
 
CALIBXOTIX
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Once again fast shipping and exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it. You guys are awesome!! Will be ordering again real soon Thank you Calibxotix Satisfied Customer
7/30/2021
 
CALIBXOTIX
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I freaking love their work. perfection is what they thrive for.
7/25/2021
 
CALIBXOTIX
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I love their work. High quality and overall awesome! I ordered my product and 5 days later I'm looking at the finished product and I am so happy. Thank You StickerPlug I'm buying more today I Swear I am
7/24/2021
 
CALIBXOTIX
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Everything I was hoping for and then some. Awesome work !!!
7/22/2021
 
Victor L.
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Always a great experience! Awesome service, great quality material and super fast shipping. What more can you ask for? I will always be a returning customer!!
7/10/2021