x
x
Cart
CART
MENU

PAGE 2

Reviews

More ratings and reviews from shoppers like you.

 
 
Jason U
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
4/5
Love the work nice work
04/10/2019
 
Mike D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
4/5
Easy to order
03/30/2019
 
Nicholas C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast and very reponsive, very satisfied with outcome. Will buy again.
03/29/2019
 
Kenny N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent
03/28/2019
 
Chandler D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great products!! Company was amazing to work with!!
03/24/2019
 
Moe K
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fastest shipping
03/24/2019
 
John M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast shipping and great decals!
03/18/2019
 
Trace T
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
good
03/18/2019
 
Anderson D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Greater Quality, Fast Delivery.
03/05/2019
 
Bryce B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Decals are beautifully cut and presentable. Better than any other vendor I've worked with. Production and shipping were prompt and I was kept in the look every step of the way. This is the first of many jobs I'll be doing with VDS. Thank you.
02/26/2019
 
Michael Q
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Were really nice and responded quickly. Look forward to making future purchases again.
02/26/2019
 
Carlos A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great quality decals and great communication. Not to mention good prices.
02/22/2019
 
Emanuel A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast service, professional quality and great pricing!
02/16/2019
 
Lauren P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Happy customer!
02/15/2019
 
Jazmin S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
AwesomeπŸ€™πŸ½πŸŒ΄πŸ‘‘πŸ˜Ž
02/14/2019
 
Cody F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
You get what you pay for, and these guys never disappoint!
02/12/2019
 
Anthony P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent company to work with, Communication is key when ordering products online, I will be using VDS in future and have already told others about them.
02/09/2019
 
Chris A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I love the look of this, i got my instagram name (@chriswhenever) and it looks so badass. Thank you guys so much
02/02/2019
 
Edwin C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very nice
02/01/2019
 
Adam N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
They worked with me to make a custom order and was very helpful! Definitely would recommend!
02/01/2019
 
Daniel H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I got my decal quickly and it was just as ordered. I will do business with them again...
01/26/2019
 
Alexander M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
great work i totally recommend it love the quality
01/22/2019
 
SP P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast service & great quality!
01/18/2019
 
Frank L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
The guys over here are great. I saw a post on their Instagram account and through a couple email later had a order form and within a couple days later my decals showed up. Amazing quality even in the three, four decal that I got. Very impressed!
01/16/2019
 
Darin H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Prompt Service and excellent product.
01/16/2019
 
Owen C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
These guys are awesome! They got our order shipped out within a day and the decals look AMAZING! I highly recommend them!
01/11/2019
 
Anthony M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent customer service. Fast service. My only go to sticker place
01/11/2019
 
Joel C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
The order was processed at speeds I have never seen before. They listened to what was needed, and got it done.
01/11/2019
 
Raeton W
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Overall first time experience was EXCELLENT!!! I’ll definitely be doing more business with you guys. Big ups to Ryan!! You guys rock!!!
01/10/2019
 
Paul S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast service, easy to use. Will definitely buy from your store again!
01/04/2019
 
Andrew I
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Thanks so much for all your help. Decals came out perfect. Great price and always answered all my questions quickly. πŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏ
12/29/2018
 
Mckensie D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great product and excellent customer service! Highly recommend!
12/28/2018
 
Gabren V
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I had a great experience with you guys. Great pricing fast shipping and will def be buying more in the near future you guys have very good customer service. Let me know if you guys ever got sponsorship openings I’ll be happy to promote your guys brand.
12/27/2018
 
DJ Cory P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
It was a great experience! I reached out through the Instagram DM, and the entire process went by very smoothly. Told him the exact size, font & color I wanted and he had my order shipped that same day!
12/27/2018
 
Kyle H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
easy to use website & lots of options! can’t wait to get my order
12/19/2018
 
Jonathan S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Ryan was awesome to deal with. Fast replies, quick design edits & awesome decal quality. Highly recommend!!
12/18/2018
 
Raul N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
4/5
I love the variety of Color Options
12/15/2018
 
Joshua A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great service, great communication between ryan and i, my stickers will from now on come from vds!
12/07/2018
 
Nolan J
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Itssssss dolphhhhhhhhh
12/05/2018
 
Margherita P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Easiest Custom order transaction I’ve ever had on the internet! The product was perfect, Ryan was quick to respond and was very helpful. Thanks so much!! 10/10 would recommend and buy from VDS again!
11/24/2018
 
Kong Y
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very good quality decals, super fast shipping. Excellent customer service! Going to buy again soon.
11/22/2018
 
Briana J
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I am beyond satisfied with your services!!!!
11/21/2018
 
Erica F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great customer service, fast shipping, and amazing packaging. Will definitely place future orders with VDS.
11/01/2018
 
Ileana R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
If you need something decal wise quick fast and inna hurry this is the go to guy. Such a great experience and best believe i will continue to use them
10/27/2018
 
Randell O
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Love the work and speed of service will recommend them and continue to work with them.
10/25/2018
 
Vincent G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent customer service!
10/21/2018
 
Patrick C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great business, professional and great tactics for repeating costumer. Thanks for the help !!
10/19/2018
 
Jerry P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
4/5
Haven't Recieved them yet, too early to properly give rating.
10/18/2018
 
Andrew G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great product and super easy ordering. Absolutely will order again and reccomend
10/12/2018
 
Robert A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I plan on using Ryan for all my stuff.
10/05/2018
 
Austin S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Love the work
10/03/2018
 
Jonathan C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Customer service is top notch.
10/02/2018
 
Luckson L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great speed from the start, perfect understanding on what I needed you must shop VDS
10/02/2018
 
Nitim M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Ryan worked with us to create a great decal for our truck here. Next time we need any truck wrap or decals done, we know who to call.
09/24/2018
 
William D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Quick fast service and awesome quality stickers!
09/24/2018
 
Alan R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great service. Preview that I received was exactly what I requested. Thanks!
09/21/2018
 
Dwayne E
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Quick, easy, and flawless. Arrived super fast, and perfect. The quality is excellent.
09/19/2018
 
Tyler L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very very helpful
09/19/2018
 
Bryallan M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
You’re a beast 😈 you made the stickers in one day πŸ‘
09/19/2018
 
Jessica G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing service! Affordable pricing! My new go-to for anything Vinyl.
09/11/2018
 
Alan M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Came out just like advertised—- just wasn’t the “color” I was hoping for. My fault- not companies.. but still going to use sticker.! LOOKS great
09/10/2018
 
Justin M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Ordered a few items now and could not believe the quick turnaround.
09/09/2018
 
Ernesto R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Super fast and easy. Will shop here again!
09/05/2018
 
Justin P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Love the work! He worked with me to get my logo perfect, and I was pretty picky about it. Would recommend to anyone! Timely and good work st a fair price! Thanks
09/04/2018
 
Richard O
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Super fast service
09/01/2018
 
Carson L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Good designs, fast service
08/31/2018
 
Ryan F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Best place ever!
08/30/2018
 
Austin J
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast shipping great customer service
08/22/2018
 
Seth F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Simple and awesome
08/20/2018
 
Derek S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Ryan went above and beyond to capture my vision for my brand and put it on vinyl he took the extra time to make sure it was perfect...Awesome customer service amazing quality products and great turn around time! Looking forward to doing business longterm! I highly recommend VDS!
08/15/2018