x
x
Cart
CART
MENU

PAGE 3

Reviews

More ratings and reviews from shoppers like you.

 
 
Branden J
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Good work, best decal shop I know
08/14/2018
 
Katharine W
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great experience with my purchase. Friendly service, thorough and quick!
08/09/2018
 
Robert R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awssome
08/07/2018
 
Elizabeth H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great response time and quick delivery!!! Love the decal. thank you
08/06/2018
 
Javier M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very FAST turn around time, great customer service. Will definitely be doing business again.
08/02/2018
 
Pail M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great customer service and quick delivery... the team really liked the decals
07/31/2018
 
Tiffany L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
"Always Always Always Always comes through with me. Ryan Harper was such a great help. He replied fast. Took me not even a day to get a custom decal ordered and shipped! Takes only 2-3 days. The bundles are super affordable and their material seems way more than the price which is awsome! Vinyl Decal Shop is my Set decal shop when I need orders for my car club. Easy. Quick. Smooth. 100% reccomend. Mahalo Ryan. -Tiffany L (Founder&CEO of HI Performance)"
07/27/2018
 
Jessie M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great customer service
07/27/2018
 
Rodney R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Solid work, fast shipping, easy to communicate with Definitely doing business with again
07/18/2018
 
Giovanni M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great service, quick shipping, and my custon decal come out perfect!
07/17/2018
 
Emilie S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I recommend this companie to anyone who wants to make all kinds of logos, stickers, decal, ect. Everybody is just so helpful and friendly, they make sure to give you the exact product you want in every way. Thank you
07/15/2018
 
John H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fantastic experience! My decals were ready the same day I ordered.
07/13/2018
 
Brian F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great products and extremely fast shipping
07/13/2018
 
Gary F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great products and services. I was very pleased with the site and ordering processes. Will purchase other items.
07/03/2018
 
Claudia G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Quick to complete vinyl stickers and decals needed.
06/27/2018
 
Alec T
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very professional and quick! Wonderful product too!
06/26/2018
 
Yesenia B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Loved my IG decal ! Def coming back for more. Thank you!
06/22/2018
 
Matthew Waller
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great company
06/15/2018
 
Josh Leuci
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great prices, great customer service, perfect stickers. Couldn't ask for more
06/14/2018
 
Brian E
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent customer service, fast turnaround time and great quality work.
06/07/2018
 
Sufyan H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing!!!
05/29/2018
 
Danielle L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I love the stickers I ordered! They came out perfect and I got them very fast! I will continue to order from you! :)
05/24/2018
 
Taj E
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Love my ig sticker!
05/18/2018
 
Dalton H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very friendly and fast shipping will be doing more business in the future and would recommended!
05/18/2018
 
Rachel V
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Love the speed of the entire process! definitely coming back to make more stickers!
05/16/2018
 
Bryce P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
3/5
Looks decent but I'd like to see more variety in colors. I have an OD Green challenger and the green you have doesn't quite match. Also when I received my order the decals where pretty bent up, maybe try shipping them in a box instead of an envelop.
05/14/2018
 
Travis C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
They were great! Before I ordered anything I asked for a sample to see the quality and they sent me a “sample” with my logo! I was really impressed! They turned my order over very quickly!
05/09/2018
 
Darius M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent quality fast shipping and the custom decal is exactly what it's supposed to be. Very excited to get it on the race car
05/08/2018
 
Rodney R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Super fast! Keep up the great work.
05/08/2018
 
Katie L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing customer service and product is perfect
05/05/2018
 
John P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great turnaround and Quality. Super impressed. I ordered on Sunday and they were done and sent out by Monday, and by Wednesday I had them. Will definitely be using again.
05/04/2018
 
Alex S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
4/5
got my order quick but still havent got the one i order before
05/03/2018
 
Steven B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Place my order in couple hours later they were on their way got them in a couple days and they look amazing
05/02/2018
 
Bill A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome customer service, fast shipping & great communication! Will definitely be recommending and ordering from them again! Thanks!
04/27/2018
 
Shane D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great customer service and quick delivery!
04/27/2018
 
Joshua T
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
They made sure everything was correct on my order! They was very patient with me when making my decision and answering all my questions. They were very knowledgeable.
04/26/2018
 
Mustang Magic
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great communication by Ryan! Really fast shipping and production of my products
04/26/2018
 
Ryan N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very nice and responded promptly!
04/26/2018
 
Ryan P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very quick! From Canada so had to get one of the guys to change it to Canadian shipping for me! Still waiting on the product but very happy with the service! Keep up the awesome work
04/25/2018
 
Justin H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
My decal came out perfect. The gentleman was very patient with me while explaining the decal because I needed the decal perfect and the way I wanted it. He smashed my idea. Decal looks great!
04/24/2018
 
Thomas F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very happy, great experience!
04/21/2018
 
Jordan W
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Insanely good customer service! very fast shipping, and the person I talked to with my questions, Ryan, was very nice and helped explain things to make it easier to understand. I will continue to buy from Vinyl Decal Shop (VDS)!
04/21/2018
 
Ricardo L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Extremely fast shipping great product
04/20/2018
 
Oscar G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing
04/20/2018
 
Adrian O
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great customer service, good quality stickers 🤙🏽
04/18/2018
 
Hector P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast service with quality!
04/17/2018
 
David M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome! Good contact. Great prices. Fast turnaround. Fast shipping. Good quality. Low minimums. Free proof and all changes made before purchasing. Thanks again Mang! Las Vegas Scarface Impersonator, Brainchild Brand Universe.
04/16/2018
 
Mats E
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excelent service
04/16/2018
 
Victor F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome
04/13/2018
 
James C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Perfect service and fast shipping regardless of amount ordered.
04/08/2018
 
Nicholas Q
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Always quick and the quality it great.
04/06/2018
 
Haven C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Exactly what I wanted/ordered! Super fast shipping. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
04/06/2018
 
Edward D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great service and great quality Shipping is fast also
04/04/2018
 
Kevin S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great communication and very quick turnaround! I made a mistake on my end and it was resolved a day later. Save your time and stop looking now.
04/02/2018
 
Travis L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent service!
04/01/2018
 
Thomas L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Absolutely satisfied from when I placed the order to when I received my order. I received one extra decal so I very much appreciated that! Also order was processed and shipped very quickly. Will be ordering from here again, thank you.
03/29/2018
 
Demetrius B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
4/5
I'm very pleased with the work you've done with the stickers and I'd gladly recommend you all to some of my friends....
03/29/2018
 
Stephanie B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
4/5
Good for the most part.
03/26/2018
 
Juan D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent customer service and fast responses, would definitely do business with you all again!
03/20/2018
 
Charles K
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Absolutely amazing service, beautiful quality stickers. 10/10 will be ordering again.
03/20/2018
 
Edward Y
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great products and fast turn around. 5+ stars
03/18/2018
 
Derek G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Received my package a lot earlier then I thought, very happy with it. Definitely going to purchase more things in the near future. Thank you.
03/17/2018
 
Joe S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Package was a little wet bc of the storm but due to VDS great packaging the stickers were dry and not damaged
03/16/2018