x
x
Cart
CART
MENU

PAGE 4

Reviews

More ratings and reviews from shoppers like you.

 
 
Athena H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Everything was great
03/15/2018
 
Matthew S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Exceeded expectations and product arrived in like 2 days.
03/13/2018
 
Jelena M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing decal!!! Fast shipping. Love it
03/10/2018
 
Dusty F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
The website was easy to navigate and having a picture of what the fonts look like was awesome! The decals arrived on time and the vinyl sticks unlike others I have tried. 20/10 will use again!
03/07/2018
 
Nicholas P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Love these decals!!!!
03/04/2018
 
Hyoseok N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great customer service with prompt replies to inquiries/questions and quality products delivered only within a few business days from order date. We greatly appreciate your service and look forward to doing more business in the future.
03/03/2018
 
Joe S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Really good quality
03/02/2018
 
Amber M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great and Fast Service Will Be Making Another Order Soon
02/22/2018
 
Colton H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Was able to make exactly what I needed at a great price. Very nice customer service. Will definitely be coming back for more decals!
02/16/2018
 
Sam D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I miss harambe
02/16/2018
 
Kenneth N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great prices! Fast Shipping and awesome customer service! Will always have my business! A+++
02/16/2018
 
Liko G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome!!! Great customer service and great product!!!
02/12/2018
 
Ta'Vone G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing and fast shipping
02/12/2018
 
Dara L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Shipping and everything was so freakin fast, and the quality is amazing. Great job yall!
02/09/2018
 
John P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast shipping, fast response, great customer service. Great products. Definitely will be ordering more from this business. Thank you! - Ohana LyfeStyle
02/04/2018
 
Gary K
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Be ready for plenty more orders, due cut
02/04/2018
 
Nicolas B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Will definitely order from them again great quality and great customer service!
02/03/2018
 
Michael K
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Always great service and quality! Thank You!
02/02/2018
 
Julio M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
A++++ on point always helps with ideas and design
02/02/2018
 
Jayson V
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Super affordable! Got my product in 2-3 days! My decals are difficult to apply, but use a heat gun and it can be a bit helpful, just gotta have patience when peeling the film off, tends to stick to the film. After that, its worth it, can get different texture colors like bold colors or flashy stickers or even glittery stickers and its still cheaper then my local shops
02/02/2018
 
Stephen G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very knowledgeable and professional I could be more pleased giving them my business. They took the time and guided me step by step getting my high quality slap stickers made
01/31/2018
 
Nathaniel Mohammed
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very helpful and promt.
01/30/2018
 
Omar M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome service, got what I needed done within a day. Much thanks to these guys!
01/29/2018
 
Logan S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
The decals look great and are very easy to put on
01/27/2018
 
Nadine A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Ryan was a tremendous help. He was very courteous and quick to respond back when I had questions. Wonderful experience!
01/25/2018
 
Starlyn D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Best customer
01/25/2018
 
Rosalind L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Your company was very fast, neat, professiona, efficient!
01/25/2018
 
Matthew D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Extremely fast and made ordering simple. Will do business with VDS again
01/24/2018
 
Dimas C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent
01/20/2018
 
Jeremy L
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I love shopping with this store and I plan on always coming here for any needs! Thank you So much guys!
01/19/2018
 
Yarhynia R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome work and fast shipping.
01/18/2018
 
Carlos A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
You guys do a really good job and u would recommend you to my friends
01/18/2018
 
Phillip S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great deals, great people and service is great. I would recommend anyone to this company. They help you with any of your needs and will try to help as much as they can.
12/20/2017
 
Aaron B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing service, I contacted them at the last minute and got the decal I needed cut and shipped across the country in 24hrs. Definitely using VDS again in the future!
12/19/2017
 
Greg B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Superior Service Highly Recommended
12/05/2017
 
Barbara C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great work fast shipping and great customer service.
11/24/2017
 
Amy R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great service! Fast! Super knowledgeable!
11/16/2017
 
Brandon N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
4/5
Thanks
10/28/2017
 
Jeffrey S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Ryan was awesome to work with on the stickers we had made for our ski and snowboard shop. From the time I reached out VDS to the delivery of the product, Ryan kept us posted along every step of the way and had our order completed in a super fast and timely manner. The end product came out fantastic! I highly recommend working with VDS for any of your vinyl needs. I will be back to work with Ryan and VDS for our next round of stickers.
10/20/2017
 
Randy R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
If I could give more ratings I would very happy very satisfying quality I love it !!!!
10/18/2017
 
Paul A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very happy with the quality of their product. Also great communiction. Thank you.
10/10/2017
 
Johnny W
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Ryan was awesome! I look forward to ordering more!
10/04/2017
 
John F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very efficient order process. Had what i consider to be a large order with a tight (less than one-week) turnaround. ltems were delivered as promised with no issues. Thanks for a great buying experience. Highly recommend! John F. - Sarasota, Fl
09/28/2017
 
Christian B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great company to work with
09/13/2017
 
Kellisha T
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing
09/12/2017
 
Stephen H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I needed to purchase decals for my business and needed custom options and vinyl decal shop exceeded my expectations 100%. Their email contact was prompt and they asked all of the right questions which allowed them to get my needs down exactly and that really shows in the final product. The decals were very easy to install and are very high quality. I will be a life long customer of vinyl decal shop from here on out!
08/26/2017
 
Justin G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
They helped me get my vinyl and made very easily and very quickly. They were very helpful in the design and even offered opinions. Will continue to order From these guys
08/22/2017
 
Samith A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fantastic
08/15/2017
 
Kyle K
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Ordering process was simple, color choices are endless, pricing is amazingly low, customer support rocked and I'm sure the vinyl is the highest quality. Will be ordering again for sure
08/12/2017
 
William B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Top quality products, rapid reaponse and production time, over all fact and pleasing experience. Will be back soon!
08/12/2017
 
Esteban R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Buying again from these guys soon
08/09/2017
 
Emanuel T
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very Profession & Super affordable! My Suppliers forever!
08/05/2017
 
Jeremy D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Came very quick and very easy
08/05/2017
 
Evan M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Customer service was awesome. The help I got for my custom order was perfect. Extremely happy and will refer to my friends.
08/04/2017
 
Luis A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Love the decals
07/28/2017
 
Troy M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
First time buyer. Your website is very easy to navigate and love all the color choices! License plate frame came quickly and I'm satisfied with the product. Kinda cheap but it'll do for now :) also would like to thank you for the second decal with my Instagram name on it in the green color I ordered along with the business cards and flyers. I will promote your company at the local car shows I go to and spread the word! I'll be doing business with you again soon - Troy
07/18/2017
 
Anthony Lella
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very good service took a couple hours to print up what I wanted and a day to ship
07/14/2017
 
Dustin D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing company with amazing customer service I highly recommend the products to anyone!
07/12/2017
 
Kevin G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I am very satisfied with the service and products I've received
07/03/2017
 
Salar R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
It's good quality, except the fact that the sticker rips apart from windshield wipers. I only got the window sized decal a day ago, it rained today, and it started to rip a little
07/02/2017
 
Johnathan G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very great service
07/01/2017
 
Valerie B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Wonderful! Pleased with the service and can't wait to receive my order in the mail!!
06/30/2017
 
Nicholas Young
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome!
06/22/2017