x
x
Cart
CART
MENU

PAGE 5

Reviews

More ratings and reviews from shoppers like you.

 
 
Abrian C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Clean shopping experience. I found what I was looking for and I'll be back again and again especially with my sponsorship at CarSponsors.com
06/20/2017
 
Sang P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very friendly and quick replies talk to home in the morning around 11 got the decals that evening will recommend to anyone looking for custom decals looking forward to do more business
06/15/2017
 
Matthew R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great, personal service. I'm happy I was able to use my own design/file. The vinyls came out incredible and shipped fast. Also an unbeatable price.
06/07/2017
 
David H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Dope service can't wait to get em
05/31/2017
 
Georgios G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Amazing service, great work, super fast turnaround time! Highly recommended!
05/16/2017
 
Matt K
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great pricing and a fast turn around time. Huge thumbs up on our product stickers!
05/16/2017
 
Evaristo A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Love the quality! Great sponsors!
05/05/2017
 
Shane W
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Perfect, thanks again!!
05/03/2017
 
Mimma G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I had a wonderful experience shopping on your website. Thank you. I'll be coming back!
05/01/2017
 
Boost Auto Parts
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Reasonably priced, great service.
04/27/2017
 
Samuel A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Cool guy with a great business will certainly buy more from here ~KinngSammy
04/22/2017
 
Christian B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
BEST COMPANY EVER! Fast response time and very helpful with everything!
04/20/2017
 
Justin R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome
04/20/2017
 
Tracey C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Extremely awesome service. Quick and friendly and highly recommended.
04/18/2017
 
Joshua R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Easy to communicate with! Decal came exactly how I wanted! Happy man!
04/16/2017
 
Jose C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent
04/13/2017
 
Alexander C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I got in touch with these guys on Monday night at around 10 PM telling them I had an urgent order I need it filled. I had never worked with them before but was hoping for the best. I told him what I needed and sent him a few pictures. By 1045 that very same night, he sent me pictures via text of my finished product. he sent me the bill via email and I paid it. The next morning by 10 AM I received picture confirmation of him shipping me my product and a tracking number. This was the best customer service I have ever received from a company and I would absolutely recommend them to anybody. They worked with me in every way to give me exactly the look I wanted on my decal and filled my order in The timely fashion that I required. Thank you so much guys. -KDMKulture
04/11/2017
 
Bruce M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome!
04/10/2017
 
Fernando D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great customer service!
04/06/2017
 
Michael G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Quick fast and very helpful, will definitely keep using them!!
04/06/2017
 
Scott M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great deal, great quality!
04/02/2017
 
Felix B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great Prices & Quality Definitely.A shop worth your money & time.
04/01/2017
 
Michael H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great communication!! I will do business again.
03/29/2017
 
Miguel V
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I like how they came out
03/28/2017
 
Kurt S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great service
03/25/2017
 
Le Le N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast shipping and high quality products
03/23/2017
 
Ulysses T
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
The decal came out great and got here in no time I love it
03/22/2017
 
Project Camvo
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Customer service was great, shipping was fast, and the stickers came about beyond what was expected. Highly recommend working with this company.
03/21/2017
 
Felix Rivera
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Reliable, great qualaty work, i can keep going im always happy with my orders. I fully recomend my friends famiy anyone to get your orders from vinyldecalshop.us
03/20/2017
 
Geovanni D
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Love their great service! Very sufficient on processing and shipping your order within the next day you purchase!
03/17/2017
 
Samir A
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
good sweater good fit quick turnaround
03/14/2017
 
Daniel P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very nice quality and quick shipping!
03/14/2017
 
Christopher S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
4/5
The product itself was extremely well made and was to my perfect specifications in every way. The only problem was when I received the product, it was bent and part of the sticker would not stick. Now I am not blaming Vinyl Decal Shop, but my local USPS. Other than that the product was great and I would definitely order from this company again. Thank you!
03/13/2017
 
Vincent M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great company, definetly will continue to use
03/11/2017
 
Juan F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Awesome work thank u for ur help I will be returning soon to buy more items
03/06/2017
 
Miguel N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Good communication and super quick turnaround. Thank you for an amazing process. Will be back for more.
03/02/2017
 
John B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Very helpful, quick turnaround, very fast shipping. I will be back for more.
03/01/2017
 
Holly M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Response was fast and drafting process quick and exactly how I requested. Will be using in the future!
02/28/2017
 
Pedro R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Best Decals around
02/27/2017
 
Nathan G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Had a roll call and a custom decal made for photography business. Went out of way to make sure custom logo would be perfect and was in contact with me constantly. Great company.
02/27/2017
 
Jonathan S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I love the custom decal for my instagram username for my truck, I can't wait to put it on and rock it with the vinyl decal shop sticker as well.
02/08/2017
 
Raul O
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great company!! Great customer service. Willl keep doing business with them
01/31/2017
 
Donald B
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Beyond satisfied!! Not only are the graphics amazing, it's very warm also. My soon to be girlfriend wants one also. I'll be ordering another one from you guys real soon. Glad to have you as a sponser for our club. #d2idriven2inspire
01/29/2017
 
Jeffrey M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great
01/22/2017
 
Richard P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I love the way the decal came out! I fully support local businesses and the decal came out to an adorable price. I will definitely be doing more business with VDS
01/19/2017
 
Trina C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
One word... PERFECT!! I'd highly recommend your business to everyone here in Hawaii!!
01/18/2017
 
Edwin N
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
I am happy with my product and how smooth everything went.
01/11/2017
 
Jeff P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Always a pleasure Doing business with you guys! Had you make me some last year and still to this day no peeling or lifting. High recommend them to anybody
01/06/2017
 
Edward F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
We have not yet received our order yet..but RYAN had been helpful above and beyond! Super Fast turnaround! Highly recommend this company!
12/15/2016
 
Andy T
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
He did a pretty awesome job
12/11/2016
 
Cameron C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
My experience was awesome with this company! I ordered a sweatshirt and it is very nice! I definitely recommend VDS!
12/04/2016
 
Preston R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Excellent service!
12/01/2016
 
Nicole I
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Easy ordering process! I got my order super fast and was let known when it was shipped! Very happy with my order!
11/28/2016
 
Jared R
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great company!!!
11/26/2016
 
Kevin C
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Best prices around, next day delivery, fast responses, makes anything you want. Highly recommended.
11/23/2016
 
Luke P
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great experience as always. Everything was completed very quickly, prices were very reasonable and the communication was excellent. VDS does a great job of making ever order very personal. Will definitely be ordering more merchandise soon. Thanks again.
11/21/2016
 
Austin H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Quick and easy got here fast!
11/21/2016
 
Jamie M
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Great service fast shipping Lawson products I wish I would have ordered my shirt a little bigger but very happy
11/19/2016
 
Mike F
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Fast shipping
11/14/2016
 
Kevin G
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Good customer service
11/12/2016
 
Keith K
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
VDS came to our rescue when another decal shop shipped us the wrong stickers for our SEMA truck!..They made all our stickers on the spot and hand delivered them in Vegas!!!..THERE IS NO ONE BETTER THAN VDS! Keith Offroadledbars Owner
11/09/2016
 
Kyle H
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Quick respond and awesome customer service reps!
11/02/2016
 
Leonardo S
 
Verified Buyer

Verified Buyer

 
5/5
Extremely happy with the product and service. My custom decal was done and out the next day. Definitely my goto for decal needs.
10/28/2016